Alice - Honolulu, Hawaii - https://mermaidshawaii.com/contact
image12

Upcoming Public Events

Sunday 2/9/2020

💞 Valentines Show 🌸

3pm - 4pm

Windward YMCA -- Public Event

Event Details

Sunday 2/9/2020

💞 Valentines Show 🌸

Our 50th Valentines show

3pm - 4pm

Windward YMCA -- Public Event

Sunday 5/10/2020

🌹 Mother's Day Show 🌺

3pm - 3pm

Windward YMCA -- Public Event

Sunday 5/10/2020

🌹 Mother's Day Show 🌺

3pm - 3pm

Windward YMCA -- Public Event

Recent Past Public Events

12/22/2019

🎄Christmas Show

3pm - 4pm

Windward YMCA

12/22/2019

🎄Christmas Show

3pm - 4pm

Windward YMCA

Sunday 10/27/19

🎃 Halloween

3pm - 4pm

Windward YMCA -- Public Event

Sunday 10/27/19

🎃 Halloween

3pm - 4pm

Windward YMCA -- Public Event

Sunday 5/12/19

🌹 RED ROSES FOR MOTHERʻS DAY

3pm - 4pm

Windward YMCA-- Public Event

Sunday 5/12/19

🌹 RED ROSES FOR MOTHERʻS DAY

3pm - 4pm

Windward YMCA-- Public Event

Saturday 4/27/2019

🎈 Windward YMCA Birthday Party (150th YMCA Honolulu)

10am - 12:30pm

Windward YMCA

Event Details

Saturday 4/27/2019

🎈 Windward YMCA Birthday Party (150th YMCA Honolulu)

Mermaid photo Booth

10am - 12:30pm

Windward YMCA

Thursday 4/25/2019

😊  KITV Good Morning Hawaii

6:30am

Nu'uanu YMCA

Event Details

Thursday 4/25/2019

😊  KITV Good Morning Hawaii

Three Mermaids -- Public Event

6:30am

Nu'uanu YMCA

More Events

Recent Past Private Events

Wednesday 8/21/19

💜 One Kalakaua Mini Show Demo

private show

Wednesday 8/21/19

💜 One Kalakaua Mini Show Demo

private show

Sunday 9/15/2019

🏊 Grandparents' Mini Show

3pm - 4pm

Windward YMCA

Sunday 9/15/2019

🏊 Grandparents' Mini Show

3pm - 4pm

Windward YMCA

Earlier Past Private Events

Sunday 4/14/19

💕 BONNIE'S EASTER SHOW

1pm - 3pm

Kahala - private show

Event Details

Sunday 4/14/19

💕 BONNIE'S EASTER SHOW

private show

1pm - 3pm

Kahala - private show

Sunday 3/24/19

🌸 BIRTHDAY PARTY COMBO

2pm - 3pm

Mililani - private show

Event Details

Sunday 3/24/19

🌸 BIRTHDAY PARTY COMBO

private show -- synchro & mermaiding for 5 year old Mermaid Lover

2pm - 3pm

Mililani - private show

Saturday 11/10/2018

🎈 USMC 243rd Birthday Show

6:30pm

Saturday 11/10/2018

🎈 USMC 243rd Birthday Show

6:30pm

Friday 9/28/2018

⭐️ Huakailani School for Girls: Mermaid Session

12:30pm

Event Details

Friday 9/28/2018

⭐️ Huakailani School for Girls: Mermaid Session

 Kokokahi YWCA

12:30pm

Sunday 7/29/18

☀️ Cousinʻs Mini Show

3:30pm

Event Details

Sunday 7/29/18

☀️ Cousinʻs Mini Show

Windward YMCA

3:30pm

More Events